Meet Our Team Members

“Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision. The ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the fuel that allows common people to attain uncommon results.” -Andrew Carnegie

Nina Kaufman

Nina Kaufman

Founder | P.D.S.O.

nkaufman@Internationalprepschool.com

David Kaufman

David Kaufman

President | D.S.O. | Notary

dkaufman@internationalprepschool.com

Ximena Cruz

Ximena Cruz

Records Personnel

xcruz@internationalprepschool.com

Ana Silvestri

Ana Silvestri

Secretary | Registrar | Notary

asilvestri@internationalprepschool.com

Jessica Karmazyn

Jessica Karmazyn

Academic Director

jkarmazyn@internationalprepschool.com

Maria Artis

Maria Artis

Instructor

martis@internationalprepschool.com

Catherine Urdaneta

Catherine Urdaneta

Instructor

curdaneta@internationalprepschool.com

Craig Vest

Craig Vest

Instructor

cvest@internationalprepschool.com

Jenna Treliving

Jenna Treliving

Instructor

jtreliving@internationalprepschool.com

Christopher Austin

Christopher Austin

Instructor

caustin@internationalprepschool.com

Jenifer Barros

Jenifer Barros

Instructor

jbarros@internationalprepschool.com

Kayla Kelly

Kayla Kelly

Instructor

kkelly@internationalprepschool.com

Translate